The Good Fear

GRR Project(s)
GRR014 - Colossal Yes b/w The Good Fear 7"

Zach Holland - guitar, vocal
Tim Campbell - percussion
Jason Rich - lap steel, guitar, vocal
Bryan Brown - bass
Dustin Bartholomew - keyboard, guitar, vocal
Todd Gill - guitar, vocal

The Good Fear includes current/former members of: White Whale, New Amsterdams, Lucero, All American Rejects, Shake Ray Turbine, Matt Suggs & The Higher Burning Fire, Skirt, The Paper Hearts, Woods Afire, and Fulton. Based out of Fayetteville (Arkansas), they have released two brilliant full length albums on Max Recordings.

Artist Hosted