Mira Cook - A Level Lower

Format: 12" Vinyl
Run: 500 (Translucent Mint)
Design: Nicolas Schaltegger
Release Date: Spring 2019
Price: $17.99


A Level Lower, Mira Cook's 4th studio album, is introspective and whimsical - exploring personal power, imagination, and the natural. The Texas native's early contact with music came from Eastern chanting groups she attended with her parents, studies in classical piano, and living in an ashram in India for her kindergarten years. After studying ballet and classical piano in Austin, she spent 8 years in California dancing professionally and developing her musical style; she continues to perform dance and music frequently in New York, where she currently lives.


01. Mira Cook - A Level Lower
02. Mira Cook - She Wolf
03. Mira Cook - Dreams
04. Mira Cook - Alive
05. Mira Cook - Want To Be One
06. Mira Cook - Married
07. Mira Cook - Yoda's Eyes
08. Mira Cook - Blues
09. Mira Cook - Cave of Exile
10. Mira Cook - Slip Away
11. Mira Cook - Undergrowth


coming soon


coming soon


coming soon

More Gold Robot Releases